Brussels Conference 2024 – Scientific Commitee

(By surname alphabetic order)
Leonor Bettencourt
Daniela Bojadjieva
Štefan Bojnec
Adriano Mauro Ellena
Emre Erdogan
Maria Fernandes-Jesus
Tatiana Ferreira
Paul Flynn
Slaven Gasparovic
Liena Hacatrjana
Luziana Hoxha
Frida Jonsson
Kerli Koiv
Vladislava Lendzhova
Elena Marta
Alen Mujcinovic
Heidi Paabort
Claudia Petrescu
Federica Pizzolante
Òscar Prieto-Flores
Antonella Rocca
Francisco Simões
Mariano Soler-Porta
Leonardo Sousa


COST (European Cooperation in Science and Technology) is a funding agency for research and innovation networks.
Our Actions help connect research initiatives across Europe and enable scientists to grow their ideas by sharing them with their peers. This boosts their research, career and innovation.

Official COST Web: CA18213